Spread the love
BET award nominees R2bees have released their much-anticipated album “Back 2 Basics”.
The Tema-based music duo, made up of two cousins, Faisal Hakeem known in showbiz as Omar Sterling (Paedae)  and Rashid Mugeez known as Mugeez before the release of the album dropped two singles “Fine Wine” and “Ɛbɔso” off the 15 track ‘album “Back 2 Basics”.

On November 24th, 2021, the duo took to their social media handles to share the tracklist. On this list have some dope musicians such as Wizkid, the sensational Gyakie, Stonebowy, Mr. Ezi, Darko Vibes, King Promise and JoeyB.

The 4th studio album “Back To Basics” complies with award-winning producers like KillBeatz, GuiltyBeatz, StreetBeatz, DJ Breezy, Kuvie, Northboi, Highlander Beats, VacksOnIt, KyeiRocks, DJ Afrolektra, Dera, DJ Obrien & Nektunez.

Listen to ‘Back 2 Basics’ here

Leave a Reply

track image