Spread the love
President Nana Akufo-Addo

<!– –>

President Akufo-Addo has submitted to the Speaker, the names of persons for approval as minister of state, deputy ministers in his new government.

Below is the list:

More soon…

No photo description available.
No photo description available.

<!– ul { list-style-type: none !important; } a { text-decoration: none !important; color:inherit; } .blog-post-title-box, .tv-widget-title { font-family: “Patua One”; } .main_title { font-size:170%; margin-bottom: 5px; } .blog-post-content, .tv-widget-content {font-family: “ABeeZee”;} .playlist_title { font-family: “Patua One”; font-size: 150%; font-weight:800; line-height:10px; margin-top:20px; margin-left:20px; } .blog-post-image { -webkit-background-size: cover !important; -moz-background-size: cover !important; -o-background-size: cover !important; background-size:cover !important;} [embedded content]

Leave a Reply

track image